Empolyees

Administration

image

Tanel-Taavi Bulitko

CEO tanel.bulitko@etky.ee tel: +3725108253
image

Peeter Padrik

Board Member, Head of Laboratory of AI Station peeter.padrik@etky.ee tel: +3725167104
image

Aili Kärner

Accountant aili.karner@etky.ee tel: +3727493287
image

Niina Haasmaa

Office Manager info@etky.ee tel: +3724890681
image

Viive Timmi

Chief Accountant fin@etky.ee tel: +3724890686

Breeding department

image

Aime Kalda

Dairy cattle specialist (EPK) aime.kalda@etky.ee tel: +3725165380
image

Aive Sonets

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF, EPK) Hiiu, Saare aive.sonets@etky.ee tel: +3725269258
image

Andres Leesmäe

Chief classifier (EHF) andres.leesmae@etky.ee tel: +3725023936
image

Anu Tamm

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF, EPK) Põlva, Valga, Võru anu.tamm@etky.ee tel: +3725110690
image

Ilmar Kallas

Chief beef cattle specialist ilmar.kallas@etky.ee tel: +37253090724
image

Ingrid Sillaste

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF) Lääne, Pärnu ingrid.sillaste@etky.ee tel: +3725067026
image

Leili Velleste

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF), Harju, Rapla leili.velleste@etky.ee tel: +3725257833
image

Maria Liisa Luur

Beef cattle specialist marialiisa.luur@etky.ee tel: +37253433742
image

Piret Saare

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF, EPK) Ida-Viru, Lääne-Viru piret.saare@etky.ee tel: +3725202463
image

Rein Hallik

Classifier (EPK) rein.hallik@etky.ee tel: +3725165490
image

Reet Härm

Classifier (EHF, EPK) reet.harm@etky.ee tel: +3725072887
image

Reet Toi

Beef cattle specialist reet.toi@etky.ee tel: +3725165422
image

Sirje Maasalu

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF) Jõgeva, Põlva, Tartu, Võru sirje.maasalu@etky.ee tel: +3725257845
image

Toomas Raaper

Breeding and AI specialist toomas.raaper@etky.ee tel: +3725169595
image

Urmas Juhvelt

Dairy cattle specialist (EHF) urmas.juhvelt@etky.ee tel: +37253363421

Collection Center

image

Jane Mättik

Project Manager jane.mattik@etky.ee tel: +3725640094
image

Tiina Laidsalu

Logistic kogumiskeskus@etky.ee tel: +37259163995

Orders and dispatch

image

Aivar Aparin

Distributor of goods, Bus driver tel: +3725227919
image

Arvo Kask

Bus driver tel: +3725047650
image

live Molokov

Distributor of goods tellimine@etky.ee tel: +3724890688
image

Koidula Kask

Distributor of goods tel: +3725051029